Parking Rage?

So I was heading into work today when I saw this truck and trailer parked sideways in the handicapped parking literally taking up 4 and 1/2 parking spots.


So since this is at my work I snapped the photo so I could go inside and show my manager to see if the situation could be corrected, because that is just unacceptable parking. We literally have trailer parking on the next row over. But to my surprise the owner was coming out right then and saw me take the picture. He approached me and said, “Can I help you?” I said no and started to continue inside. He then started angrily asking why I took a picture of his truck. I responded that I liked the why he parked, no anger at him. He then angrily exploded, “What the fuck?! Did you get the handicap sticker also?”
“No, but thank you,” I smiled back.

Leave a Reply

