A More Detailed Decision

Yesterday was a very difficult day for me. I’d been told that my relationship is unhealthy and I needed to end it. There was a lot of crying. Several times yesterday at work I almost lost myself and just broke down crying.

Obviously I don’t want to break up with Randall. I did consider the side of breaking up but that was during my break points of crying. And yes breaking up would probably make my life easier, but I wouldn’t be happy living that life.

Even though Randall doesn’t have a job I need him everyday. We’ve come to an agreement and I hope it works. My main problem was he drinks, so he’s promised to stop drinking. I am really happy he has because I didn’t like being around him when he drank. Now if there’s anymore problems we can fix them.

Leave a Reply

