New and Scary

Today we overhauled my laptop, again. But it’s a bit better now. I need to try out that Windows 10 update on it. I am still with Windows 7 right now. But that’s not really important right now. I told my self I would work on my story I started a while ago. So now that day one of my two days off is almost over I am going to try and do something with it. It’s difficult just because I am in between parts that I’ve though about a lot and parts I haven’t thought much about at all. This story is something I’ve never tried before, science fiction…Hopefully it turns out good and makes sense. So now no more distractions!

Leave a Reply

