The Dentist

I am terrified of dentists. Yep I am one of those kind of people. Yesterday was my day off and I had a dentist appointment. But everything went good and now my teeth are all nice and clean. I am happy I went but god do I hate the dentist!

The rest of my day off wasn’t bad either. My boyfriend Randall went to the dentist with me and was prepared to hold my hand if needed. I am really lucky to have such a great boyfriend. I don’t think I’ve ever been so happy or in live with someone.

Life is great and that’s all that matters!

Leave a Reply

