One-Punch Man

I am on day two of my days off. It’s been really nice because I haven’t had any appointments or errands to run. They’ve been actual days off! I’ve been watching a ton of One-Punch Man, I am sure my boyfriend hates it by now. When I find a show I like a lot I watch it all the time!

Anyway One-Punch Man is one of the best animes I’ve seen! It’s an anime that makes fun of animes and how they are traditionally very long winded in the story line and back story. This one is in “20 words or less.” If you don’t usually watch animes this one is way worth it! The main story of it is about a guy who is a hero for fun!

Leave a Reply

