I don’t know…

Tonight is a hard night. Randall is mad at me. He mad at me because I didn’t want to do anything tonight when I got home. To be more specific he’s mad because the main reason he wanted to go to the store tonight was to buy more beer. I don’t really find beer important. He also got beer this morning. Not good beer, just cheap 40 oz beer. Now he’s out on a walk. And he didn’t want me to come with him. He says we don’t have anything to talk about with each other anymore. That we don’t have fun anymore. I don’t know.

I don’t know what the fight was really about. It’s over now and everything is normal again.

Leave a Reply

