So Done

Today has been a challenge. I just want to slap Randall right now. He’s been drinking today because we went to his mom’s. He always drinks when we’re there. Now we’re home and all he wants to do is listen to music that is too loud and try to rap along with it. I don’t usually mind when he plays music because I have the laptop to play on but when he’s like this it’s hard to tune it out. It’s hard to not tell him I don’t give a single shit about whatever the hell his stupid song is saying.

It was also our first long drive in my stupid truck. It wasn’t fun. I actually really wish we would have just stayed home. My back hurts and I’ve been annoyed all day by people who drink heavily. It’s not much fun to hang out with people like that when you have to stay sober to drive home. Rough day to say the least…

Leave a Reply

