Blah!

Today is not a good day. It’s windy today. Windy days in southern Arizona are makers of bad days. Windy days in southern Arizona are awful. They are dusty, brown and usually painful (you know from the little bits of debris ranging from dust to large bug to small tee limb…). Anyway you get it, I hate the wind. Today also sucks because I hurt really bad today. I am so sick of hurting. It was even my first full shift since my accident and I didn’t even make it half way. I just want to be normal again!

Leave a Reply

