Kneading In Progress

My youngest cat Rory (and Oswin on occasion) does something I think is adorable and sometimes painful. He sits on me, it doesn’t matter where, and he “massages” me with his claws. It’s a sign that a cat loves you if they do it to you. It’s something a kitten does to it’s mother. A good compliment from your cat. But here’s a play by play of what happens when you try to take pictures of him while he’s doing it.
It starts out fine.


He just head-butted my camera…but that’s a sign of love too.

Leave a Reply

