A Quick Update For My Stalker

A real quick update for the people wondering what’s been happening with me. My boyfriend is home and he’s taking care of me ( thank god too). My car is gone, may she rest in peace. I have a cool little 2015 Nissan Altima that I am driving right now, it’s a rental. My back, head, neck and lower back all hurt. I have a headache now actually. Other than my car being violently murdered I am pretty okay, except the headache. Could really go without that. Also Oswin has been very understanding and accepting of me since the accident.

Leave a Reply

