Pout

My boyfriend leaves today to help his mom recover from back surgery. I don’t know when he’ll be back. And I am pretty disappointed by how our last night together went.
Instead of having a romantic night together we didn’t do anything! We ate dinner and went to bed. He wouldn’t even cuddle me back!
Obviously I was confused. He had told me that morning we had to have fun together that night before he left. And why do you ask did we not only have no fun but were practically ignoring each other? He wanted me to buy alcohol and I said no. So he pouted all night. I wonder how things will go when he gets back. Or even when he wakes up.

Leave a Reply

