Late Night Pain

Tonight I am in the middle of an intermission of sleeping. I was sleeping soundly but then I had to pee and the tv was loud I couldn’t sleep. And then while I was adjusting the volume my cat Oswin hoped onto the bed and started to crawl on me. It was cute but then he fell half way off, catching himself on my leg. So now I have 7-9 puncture claw holes on my thigh. But I also have as super cute cat cuddling with me. I am not mad at him. Especially when he showed some guilt and cuddled me. He’s a good boy.

Leave a Reply

