Lottery

So last night my boyfriend and I decided to buy a lottery ticket. We both know that the chances of us winning is at miracle from god status, but still what if we did win. I’ve never been one to plan on having a lot of money so last night was fun thinking about what life would be for us if we did win. We would have a huge wedding, which neither of us ever expected we would have. Probably buy a house somewhere to call home and then we would travel. I would become a travel blogger and we would be able to just have fun! But one thing I would definitely want to do would be donate like $37,000 to a go fund me for a little Chinese boy named J so he could be adopted. Go Fund Me

Leave a Reply

