I Don’t Want To

I’ve just gotten home from work. It’s been a long day. My boyfriend and I made plans yesterday to go out tonight. I just feel so tired. I don’t really want to do anything. I don’t even want to eat, I just want to sleep.
I just don’t even know what to say right now. I got home to my boyfriend blasting music. He knows I don’t like that. I’ve been the annoyed neighbor putting up with loud music too many times to know better. Yesterday we really started talking about our relationship and how serious we are and suddenly when I am tired and a little annoyed I am like is this really what I want. I am not saying anything like getting married tomorrow or even next year. But it really makes me think about it right now.

Leave a Reply

