Bathroom Blunders

Is it really that difficult to flush the toilet? I think not. True, at home I do observe the wise old rule of if it’s yellow let it mellow bit if it’s brown flush it down. But public restrooms is when and where that rule doesn’t apply.
I don’t like playing toilet roulette. I don’t want to see pee on the seat (in a women’s restroom at that!) or toilet paper thrown everywhere. I just want have a leisurely restroom break to go scrolling through news or Facebook. Is that so much to ask?

Leave a Reply

