Dear Cat Lovers, I Need Advice

My poor Rory has always had bad hairballs. He’s a long hair cat so it is expected. I feel so bad though because he gets so sick from them. I am pretty sure he feels bad for puking in the first place because of the hairball but then it causes him such discomfort. Poor little guy.
I live in an apartment with no lawn or really any outside area for my cats to go outside. Rory has made the best of it though and chews on my Arabian Jasmine plant. I want to grow something that may help his poor tummy better though. I just don’t know what to grow however. Should it be plain grass? Catnip? Something else? Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

