Zombies

I am in a bit of a nerdy mood tonight. We’ll see if I end up changing the title of this post to something else instead of just Zombies. Zombies have been on my mind a lot today. I started out by playing the Necroa Virus or Zombie Virus on Plague Inc. And then I started thinking of all the Zombie culture through out my childhood. I found this picture on Google and it was fairly accurate but missing a few things that I added.

evolution of zombies

I think the first movie the first got me into zombies was probably Zombieland. I hadn’t seen Shaun of the Dead unedited yet. I hate seeing movies on TV first. But ever since I’ve loved zombies.

So instead of going on and on about zombies because we all know what a zombie is I am going to take about something on on the timeline, World War Z the book. It is much more amazing than the movie. It came out in 2006 and I think the movie would have been way better if it had been more based on the book. The book is more of a documentary style. The entire book is all different personal accounts of survivors of the zombie plague. I think I am going to actually read it again. It’s a great book if you enjoy reading.

One thought on “Zombies

Leave a Reply

