Happiness

The past couple of days have really made me think about my current relationship. And after considering everything, I am very happy with my relationship and my life right now. Yes there will always be moments of our pasts that we regret, but sometimes things happen the way they do for a bigger reason.
I love being with my boyfriend, Randall, and I don’t think I’ve ever been happier. Live seems so easy now. I don’t have to try to be happy.
Who knows maybe someday Randall and I might get married. Maybe in a couple of years…Still terrified at the thought of kids though…

Leave a Reply

