Serendipity

I love that word. It’s such a great way to say happy accident. A good word to describe my life too. (Tehe!)
My boyfriend and I were at WalMart looking at packs of lighters. There’s nothing worse than running out of lighters, except maybe getting a pack with something stupid on each and ever one of them! So I look at every pack to get cool lighters.
We found a pack with 2 mustaches, a pickle, a beaver and 1 Only In America. Being the hilarious perverted couple that we are, we found this pack of lighters awesome.

Leave a Reply

