Misconstrue

Last night was a little interesting for me. So here’s a little bit of back story. Since Monday I’ve been working overnights, 8 pm to 5 am. I literally just woke up. With that aside, today is my Friday (also actually Friday, for once) on a long 10 day stretch. I am pretty sure my brain is Jello.
Last night my boyfriend made me dinner for when I got home at midnight. He also got a little tipped. Before I got home for my hour long meal break he woke up and realized I wasn’t in bed next to him. He then searched the house for me. He freaked out a little. After realizing I was at work he calmed down a bit. When I got home we talked and cuddled.
I love him. A little life tip; if someone worries when they can’t find you and they aren’t your mom, they’re worth keeping. 🙂

Leave a Reply

