Something Current

I’ve been reading a lot about the woman who dead in a Texas jail, Sandra Bland I believe her name was. Scary stuff just because does anyone really know what happened? No. For all anyone knows the police officer who arrested her could have done something or a jailer or anyone. That’s scary when you can’t trust people who are paid to protect you.
I was reading an article earlier from USA Today I think and they mentioned her emotional state. I agree with her family, yes she may have been depressed before but her life looked like it was turning to good. And Sandra was honest on her in take papers I think. She admitted to being depressed and suicidal when she lost a baby, but who wouldn’t be.

Leave a Reply

