Anniversary

Today my boyfriend and I celebrated our one year anniversary. I just can’t believe it’s been a year already. We both don’t really remember what day we started dating, but I really don’t think that matters.

We decided that as a tradition for our anniversary, for however many years are to come, we would make small clay sculptures. Nothing super big or fancy and just out of simple Walmart oven bake clay. I’ll post pictures when they are finished. Unfortunately we left them in the toaster oven (since we don’t have an oven) too long and “burnt” them. Nothing sever but enough that I’ll end up painting mine. Randall’s fell over in the oven and now sits sideways. But luckily we have more clay if we want to redo them.

But hopefully this is a tradition that will continue for at least a couple more years, if not for quite a while. 🙂 But here’s some music that just makes me happy.

Sorry lots of Twenty One Pilots. 🙂

Leave a Reply

