Thinks He’s People

I love that Oswin, my oldest cat, is so odd some times. Oswin for some reason, even though he’s been around at least one other cat his whole life, likes to drink his water from a cup. We literally have a cup by the kitchen sink dedicated to Oswin’s drink water. We had to. He kept drinking our water.
I actually wonder why he does this. I like to think he wants to be more like my boyfriend and I and drink from a cup like we do. He thinks he’s people. It’s just odd because Rory doesn’t do this. I don’t mind that he does it, it’s just a curiosity. But I wouldn’t change Oswin drinking from cups or Rory pouting all the time for the world.

Leave a Reply

