Bed Boundaries

I am assuming that most people who are in a relationship longer for a couple of months live with their partner. I know some religions frown on that but I think most people do this. So assuming most people do this I am sure most people have certain side of the bed they prefer. I never noticed it until I got into a serious relationship but I do have a certain side I like. I’ve noticed after a couple of bedroom rearrangements I prefer the side directly under my air conditioner vent. I like to sleep cold because I like to cuddle (whether it be my boyfriend or my cats or my blanket). Though I always have to use a different blanket than my boyfriend, we’re both blanket hogs.
But anyway here’s some funny cartoons I thought fit my boyfriend and I (and our cats) perfectly.

Leave a Reply

