I am a little down today. Mostly just because I am pretty tired. I’ve been off work for a little while now and I guess I am just bored. I had had slight plans for after work, but they just kind of fell through. So I am bored.

But I have a terrible habit of looking up old friends or flames on Facebook or Google. It’s not to try and rekindle anything, it’s really to see what has changed. Usually nothing really. Either I am discussed by them or it’s not that interesting to me (married or has kids).

So I looked up my ex. Shouldn’t have done it. Any of it. Just so discussed with myself that I found that attractive. But young and stupid do make a terrible mix. I got better, don’t worry. At least now I am with someone who is attractive in both looks and qualities. Happy for that.

when-facepalmnot-enough

Leave a Reply

