Valentines Day / Singles Awareness Day

For all if the happy loving couples out there happy Valentines day. And for all the happy (or maybe not) singles out there happy Singles Awareness Day.
I will admit I usually hate Valentines day. This is actually the first year I have a good boyfriend and I wish I didn’t have to work today so we could just cuddle and watch tv and maybe a few other things. But when I was in high school and college I absolutely hated Valentines day.
But now I have my boyfriend that I love and 2 adorable kitties (soon to be 3) and all I want is to be at home with all of us cuddling on our bed. But I have work. So later there will be cuddling!

Leave a Reply

