Where’s My Refund?

I am trying really hard to stay relaxed and chill about my tax refund. But I am failing. It’s been taunting me for like 4 days now just pending in my bank account. When will it go through?! It’s not even that I’ll just blow it on something stupid or meaningless either. After I get my nice little sum of refund money I’ll finally have my stupid bills paid off and I can start saving for my own car and then my boyfriend and I can finally move out of the god forsaken state!
I want my money…

-The Rogue

Leave a Reply

