Weird Dreams

Usually I don’t remember my dreams. For some time I thought I just didn’t dream, but I suppose it was just stress keeping them away. But now I dream a lot and sometimes super vividly. Just mostly they just don’t make any sense.
Last night what I can remember of my dream there was Emma Stone, Mr. Garrison from South Park and apple cider vinegar. In case you’re wondering what apple cider vinegar is it’s disgusting and smells awful. My mom uses it to help keep herself healthy. It’s just plain out nasty.
I have no idea what that dream could have meant or why I dreamed it. The only part that I had seen lately was Mr. Garrison.

-The Rogue

Leave a Reply

