Napping

I’ve been on this like mini vacation for 3 days and now I have to get ready to go back to work tomorrow. At 6 a.m. Boo…
I took a nap this afternoon and I swear I always regret it. Super groggy now and I seriously think I am more tired than I was before my nap. I wasn’t even asleep that long. Like less than an hour.
I hate that I have to go in so early after being off for a few days. I literally don’t even have to be there until 8 anyway. But I do hate my job so much now that I wish I could just hurry up and move to another state already…

-The Rogue

Leave a Reply

