I am in a very big music mood right now. And I have a lady hard on for Twenty One Pilots right now. If you’ve never heard of them they are AMAZING! They’re a mix of alternative, indie and just a little rap. I know it sounds like an impossible mix but they do it well and sound just so awesome!

This is a YouTube playlist for their album Vessel. No I haven’t watched it so if it sucks I am sorry, but just listen to the music. I usually post videos because I think they are cool, but again haven’t watched this one, so my bad. A lot of the videos I’ve seen of them are really cool though.

I really like this kind of different music. Yes some of it is for rainy bad days but others are just so happy and up beat. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

