Blargal!

Don’t try to read the title, it doesn’t mean anything. It’s more of an expression like argh! I’ve been sick for like 3 days. And the awesome part is it’s stomach flu. And has it been an awful batch. I blame my brother since I got sick the day after I spent Christmas with him and his wife. So now the count in the family stomach flu circle (in order of getting sick) is me, my dad, my sister-in-law, my brother and his mother-in-law.
God I hate being sick. But my boyfriend has been great about it since I got sick. The awful part was how bad it was. I couldn’t even stand up without getting sick (puking!) for like a day. And the most awful thing that can happen happened. Vomit out the nose. Yeah, gross and painful!

-The Rogue

Leave a Reply

