Tired

Today was really long. Hopes up and then down. I am just so tired and I am so sick of working so hard and having nothing to show for it, not even a decent pay check. Disappointments. Plain and simply.

I know I am upset with my boyfriend because I’ve had a long hard day and that he really didn’t do anything wrong. But I am still annoyed. I get home and he’s drunk passed out on the bed. I keep telling myself I am going to stop buying alcohol, but I always end up wanting it too (especially when I can’t find alternative). Anyway long story short he broke the zipper on my favorite jeans trying to be cute. I am not even super mad, I am just annoyed. And then he takes it all personal.

God I need some weed. (Alternative.) But now Oswin is being super cute to cheer me up.

Leave a Reply

