And if I had a choice today I would say that a lot today. I have a doctor’s appointment today for a biopsy and mammogram. I have never had anything like this done and honestly I am so nervous. I am a huge wuss when it comes to pain. If I ever get the courage to get a tattoo I have no idea how I’ll get through it…But back to my point, I am scared.

For those of you just joining us, I have a breast cancer scare going on. It runs in my family and I am pretty terrified. But to be totally honest I just don’t like going to doctors. I guess I am just scared of getting bad news. There’s a few things that could be bad news for me; breast cancer, any cancer really, blood pressure problems, diabetes and I guess a number of other just random things that I don’t know if it runs in my family.

But I mean if I do have cancer I am young, it could be a very easy fix. Or I could die in horrible pain…Potato…pa-treason. (Archer reference.)

Leave a Reply

