History Nut

Yep, that’s me. I love history. If it didn’t take so much school (and therefore money) I would totally major in history. Though one of my favorite classes in college was World Art (or Art History). It was pretty amazing.

I was reading recently about how scientists are researching an ancient computer of the Greeks. I believe it was a machine that could predict solar eclipses and such. I think it would be so awesome to work on things like that. But here’s a link about the ancient computer.
Ancient Computer

Leave a Reply

