Pot Barons?

Interestingly enough I found this article on a Facebook page, I am pretty sure it’s called Photography on Facebook. The picture I have attached is one from the photo essay that is on MSNBC. Here’s a link to the actually article.
Colorado Legalization

What really worries me about this article is it talks about how large businesses and corporations could cash in if they hop on the Legalize It train. I feel like it would help get something that could benefit mankind, I don’t even want to call it a drug, into common legal use. But the fact of it is it scares me that it will take big backers like Wall Street and large corporations to get it there. But I encourage you to read the article.

Leave a Reply

