Yay Nerds

I owe a special thanks to my boyfriend who is a big computer nerd. Last night I was telling him I was mad because I couldn’t remember how to have a video pop up right in my blog post. (I thought I had to do something special on WordPress to do it.) And of course he’s like, “You mean embedding a video, like from YouTube? That’s super easy.”

So now all my videos are not links but actual videos. So thank you sweetie!

And here’s a little more Watsky for you and it’s even a little nerdy!

Leave a Reply

