Shmuck

I am noticing there are more and more people that I just want to bitch slap so freaking hard. “Right in the head and ass.” (Archer joke!)

I feel like my supervisors are just getting dumber. Or maybe they just like to play god and that way they can take credit for things later, when in fact they are the reason it all fell apart in the first place.

So moral of the story is people are stupid. Drink more wine. (Not really that last part…[you know just in case my mom is reading]).

Leave a Reply

