Do Over?

I just got glow sticks and my boyfriend showed me some flow art videos. If you’re wondering what flow art is go to YouTube and search flow toys or play poi. It’s great.

But all of that made me start thinking about what it would be like to be like some of these people. They look so happy and they’re able to go anywhere really. It’d be like being a gypsy. I’ve always that it’d be way fun to be able to do that. I know it wouldn’t be a popular lifestyle, but my life already isn’t very popular. (Wink.)

Leave a Reply

