The Promotion I Didn’t Get

A lot of people at my job treat me a lot differently now. I’ve been under one supervisor for a year and now he’s moved to another department, so being his assistant or the back up supervisor for my department you would think I would have been promoted to supervisor. But no. My boss moved another person to that position.

The thin is I am not even mad about not getting the position. I am mad about how people have been either avoiding me or treating me like I am on suicide watch. I didn’t get the job. Big fucking whoop! My job already sucks! If I got the job it would just suck with more money!

Leave a Reply

