Adult Swim

I really love Adult Swim, well at least a lot of the old shows. I don’t have tv right now so I am not very current on the new stuff. But shows like The Venture Brothers, Aqua Teen Hunger Force and Futurama (ok not an Adult Swim show) are just amazing. But other shows that are newer like Archer, South Park (it’s still quite new since they still make new episodes), Brickleberry are amazing too.

It’s so funny to think that adults use to watch shows like Scooby Doo, SpongeBob and Invader Zim. Oh how I miss Invader Zim. I heard that Nicolodeon isn’t offered with some cable providers because the shows are too inappropriate. I’ll agree with some of the shows being bad, but I miss stuff from my generation. Most of us turned out alright, didn’t we?

Leave a Reply

